About us

The JBMP sees itself as a high quality online magazine and is aimed at researchers, practitioners and students interested in social and economic disciplines. The journal is interdisciplinary and publishes original papers, position papers, research articles and comments from scientists, practitioners and students of business psychology, business studies, media studies and health sciences.

Authors are invited to send manuscripts to info@journal-bmp.de. Articles submitted will be reviewed by members of the Scientific Committee. Upon acceptance of an article it is published in March or October of each year on the homepage (www.journal-bmp.de) in pdf and in HTML format and is available to the entire scientific community and interested readers. The magazine accepts articles in German and English.

We are happy to give all readers of this magazine interesting insights into the subject of business psychology and its methodology, and we expect an intensive exchange between the recipient and authorship.

Release Date: March/April and October/November of each year
Final date for Paper: February 28th and September 30th each year

Chief Editor: Prof. Dr. Wera Aretz
Assistant Managing Editor: Dr. Dominic-Nicolas Gansen-Ammanndominic.gansen-ammann@hs-fresenius.de

Scientific Committee:
Prof. Dr. Peter M. Bakbak@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Fabian Christandlfabian.christandl@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Driesdries@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Claudia Gerhardtgerhardt@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Homburghomburg@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Cordula Krinnerkrinner@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Katja Mierkemierke@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Sören Schmidtsoeren.schmidt@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Stullestulle@hs-fresenius.de
Prof. Dr. Svenja Thielthiel@hs-fresenius.de
Dr. Lisa Aelkerlisa.aelker@hs-fresenius.de
Dr. Petra vom Kolkepetra.vom.kolke@hs-fresenius.de